Lender Info

https://jwagner.republicstatemortgage.com/
Jason Wagner

Mobile:    409.540.5653

jwagner@rsmc.net

8460 Central Mall Drive, Suite F

Port Arthur, TX  77642

Office:  409.899.5100

www.republicstatemortgage.com

https://genedupuis.openmortgage.com/
Gene Dupuis

2300 Hwy 365

Nederland, TX  77627

Direct:    409.466.9799

Fax:  409.291.7048

gened@openmtg.com

www.setxmtgpros.com

Steve Ruprecht

Office:    612.799.5502

Fax:        763.201.7844

steve.ruprecht@guaranteedrate.com

www.guaranteedrate.com/steveruprecht

**remote lender/all communication done electronically

Roy West

 

575 N 18th St, #2

Beaumont, TX  77706

Office:    409.866.1901

Mobile:  409.350.9317

rwest@guildmortgage.net

www.RoyWestTeam.com

Rob Albin

Office:    651.464.9094

Mobile:  612.964.3984

Fax:        651.982.6258

rob.albin@rate.com

www.rate.com/RobAlbin

**remote lender/all communication done electronically

http://lisacoffey.ffbmortgage.com/AboutLoanOfficer.aspx
Lisa Coffey

8535 Central Mall Drive

Nederland, TX  77627

Direct:    409.736.5954

Mobile:  409.330.6191

Fax:        409.722.1789

lcoffey@ffin.com

mortgage-calculator (1).png